Holiday

Ambarawa holidays.
Last vacation, I went to Ambarawa with my family, in Ambarawa many places that can be visited such as shopping, museums and many places for culinary delights.
My family holiday in the City of Ambarawa for three days, my family and I stayed at my grandmother’s house in the area Ambarawa to rest and go on holiday for tomorrow.
On the first day my family and I went to the railway museum and a museum Theater ambawara. I look at the histories of the train in the ancient times and look at the history of warfare ambawara in ancient times.
On the second day, my family and I went to Bandungan, where the air is cool, the scenery is beautiful and there are lots of traditional food.
On the third day, my family and I went to the swamp and dizziness. I fished there, learning about water hyacinth used as ingredients of traditional craftsmen while boating.

Tinggalkan Balasan

